Haribol!

September 19, 2009 at 5:28 am | Posted in cooking | Leave a comment
Tags:

I have just moved to Orem Utah from San Diego California and I finally have a “real” kitchen. Not that my previous kitchens were imaginary, merely useless. Recently I made some vegan zucchini and black bean enchiladas.I have never baked my enchiladas until that night, I always fry them. They tasted great but fell apart when I removed them from the pan. I will not bake them again.  Here are some pictures. DSCI1472

DSCI1474

DSCI1478

I got this recipe out of Vegetarian Times magazine. I found a link to the recipe online: http://www.vegetariantimes.com/recipes/10997?section=

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

