5 Fave Cookbooks

October 27, 2009 at 3:46 am | Posted in cooking | Leave a comment
Tags:

It looks like I am on a listing kick so I had better get it out of my system. 🙂 Perhaps it’s because I have not cooked anything recently. Well, I did cook something but my batteries died so I could’nt post it.

5. The Best of Lord Krishna’s Cuisine by Yamuna Devi Dasi

yamuna

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. Skinny Bitch in the Kitch by Rory Freedman and Kim Barnounin

skinny-bitch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3.Food For Peace by Rambhoru devi dasi

food_for_peace

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Vegan With a Vengence by Isa Chandra Moskowitz

veg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. My collection of recepies that I have connected through the years from various sources.

DSCI1926

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

