More pictures of snow!

December 31, 2009 at 6:11 pm | Posted in Life | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

It snowed so much the past 2 days. Here are some pictures I took yesterday of the snow. I know I say this each time it snows, but I have never seen so much snow in my life- EVER!! It snowed about 8 inches. Its not snowing today. The sun is out and its quite bright, but its supposed to snow tomorrow. Tomorrow is the Japathon at the Spanish Fork Hare Krishna Temple. I was looking forward to walking the grounds and chanting my heart out, but not if its snowing. Snow is something I appreciate most from a warm vantage point. Such as inside my house with a cup of herbal tea.

Lulu and I wish you a safe and happy new year!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

