Vegan breakfast madness!

January 12, 2010 at 6:18 pm | Posted in cooking | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , ,

Howdy all! I still have not gotten around to baking bread, but I did make an awesome breakfast a few days back. Tofu scramble with peas and sundried tomatoes, toast with Earth Balance and jam, and homemade tempeh bacon. Yum…..

Later on that week we went out for sushi with my parents in law in Provo. Mine is the sushi without cream cheese. I really really miss eating vegan sushi rolls at Sipz in San Diego. 😦

Some pictures of our last snowstorm.

Till next post take care and stay warm!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. WHOA. That breakfast looks incredible. I love a good tofu scramble, but I’ve never thought to add sun dried tomatoes, even though they are one of my favorite things. Brilliant. Oooh that tempeh bacon is calling my name. Really spectacular!


Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.