Vegan MoFo 2010

September 28, 2010 at 2:32 am | Posted in cooking, Life, vegan, vegan mofo | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

Howdy readers, Vegan MoFo 2010 is almost upon us. For those of you who don’t know what that means its the Vegan Month of Food and bloggers commit to posting 6 days a week for the month of November. (This really confused me as I thought it was going to be in October as it was last year.) It can be anything you want as long as its vegan and its about food. This means you can review something you ate at a restaurant, post a veganization of your grandmothers meatloaf recipe, or what have you. Oh yeah, and I am so Vegan MoFo. 😉 I’ve been cooking some great stuff lately and I just made my first batch of vegan cheese out of The Ultimate Uncheese Cookbook. It has to marinade in the brine for 2-7 days so I’ll get back to you on how that came out. NE ways, I just wanted to check in and say that I’ve been working a LOT of overtime so when I am off work on Wed I’ll post some pictures than. Get ready to MOFO!!

Peace!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

